Login Or Register
Posts in Threads | Members

Top Five Essay Writing Websites Rated by Members

Help on journalism essays

Thread Rating:
  • 12 Vote(s) - 2.67 Average
Help on journalism essays
I am a first year Journalism student. I have chosen journalism as my main subject since one of my cousin sister told that journalism is having high scope and opportunities in current circumstance and so she is going to seek admission for Journalism course. By following her words, I also joined for journalism course. But unfortunately I don’t have any awareness about the current affairs and I am not at all eager to observe what is going around in the society. So when the matter of assignments, articles, project etc has come as a part of academic process, I am totally worried since I have no idea on this regard. Are journalism essays having as same format as other conventional essays? What makes the journalism essays differ from other writings? What do you think; one who does not have much knowledge about the current affairs can’t write journalism essays? I expect your help on journalism essays. If your opinion is negative, I am planning to discontinue my course and join some other course available.
RE: Help on journalism essays