Login Or Register
Posts in Threads | Members

Top Five Essay Writing Websites Rated by Members

Tips regarding writing essay on Cricket

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tips regarding writing essay on Cricket
I’m a high school student. I got an assignment work on writing an essay. I can select any topic. So I’m selected topic as cricket. Because I like cricket very much and also the cricket is very famous in today. But I don’t know what the essay format is. And I want to include history of the cricket, cricket rules, test, one day match, 20-20, IPL and how to select a captain of the team. Need some excellent ideas and tips!!! I would in actuality be grateful for your replies…!!!
RE: Tips regarding writing essay on Cricket
Hi Jason,
Cricket is also my favorite game. Cricket, one of the greatest sports any can play, where eleven fielders and two batsmen stand on a field trying to show how they are better than the other. Cricket started first in England. Now, cricket is very popular and it is played all over the world. Cricket game has created many legends like Sachin Tendulkar , Wasim Akram , Ricky ponting , Shane warne, Imran khan, and many more. Now changes in cricket are being made day by day. More use of technology will help cricket and the cricket will shine. Collect more details and write your essay in good format. All the best
RE: Tips regarding writing essay on Cricket
Hello Jason,