Login Or Register
Posts in Threads | Members

Top Five Essay Writing Websites Rated by Members

introduction dissertation juridique

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
introduction dissertation juridique
Hello friends, I am a final year LLB student. As part of my seminar works I refer so many law books from my college library. In that library I saw a book named juridique. I take that book but it is not written in English language. I saw that in that book the tem juridique is used throughout the last page of the book. So I am really eager to know the English meaning of the word juridique. For that I really want a dissertation that gives me the introduction to the word juridique. Hope someone will give me the introduction dissertation on the word juridique. Thanks in advance.
RE: introduction dissertation juridique
Hi friend, the word juridique is a French term. The actual meaning of word juridique is legal. The book you saw in the college library is a French book that discuss about the legality and legal rules. In that book you can find out terms such as personne juridique which means legal person, statut juridique which means legal status, norme juridique which means legal rule, service juridique which means legal department and so on. We can define juridique as accepted rules. You can get correct meaning of the word juridique from the French-English dictionary. You can either download it from internet or to make use of library.
RE: introduction dissertation juridique